Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nic Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nic Smith

4.5 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessie Paulson

Jessie Paulson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie is the best. She will take care of you."
Profile photo of Jon Iverson

Jon Iverson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience there. Happy to see and talk with you. Easy to set up policies and answer any questions."
Profile photo of Austin Lamb

Austin Lamb

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I needed good coverage for a good price, I reached out and Vanessa was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable on what was best for me. Highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Lisa Syren

Lisa Syren

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa is wonderful! She was really helpful and extremely knowledgeable about business insurance. Top notch customer service I would recommend to my family and friends !"
Profile photo of Matthew Tyner

Matthew Tyner

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carri Skinner

Carri Skinner

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben Wade at State Farm is great! He checks in on me occasionally to see if there is anything I need or can do for me. Very easy to communicate with and he always responds to any questions I have."
Profile photo of Christie Stapleton

Christie Stapleton

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic Smith really cares about his clients! He has helped us save money and get us all our insurance need! Thanks Nic and the whole Start Farm team!"
Profile photo of James Johnson

James Johnson

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sara Radley

Sara Radley

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic and Jamie Smith helped our family get the best rates for all of our needs! They were fast, efficient and so nice! They answered all of our questions and made us feel like family! 10/10 would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Matt Brown

Matt Brown

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nic handles all my isnurance details with professional expertise and care!"
Profile photo of Jaylee Jordan

Jaylee Jordan

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Baumgart

Jeff Baumgart

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Drew Wickman

Drew Wickman

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ben Wade was very knowledgeable and helped find the best plan and coverage for me. Knew the ins and outs and got me what I was looking for"
Profile photo of Rachel Eckersley

Rachel Eckersley

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shopped around, best price. They are great with communication, respect, and understanding."
Profile photo of Brett Sauer

Brett Sauer

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kay Lechner

Kay Lechner

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of john rinen

john rinen

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had Ben Wade as my agent and he was very patient and helpful while choosing coverage plans. Overall great quality of customer service and building even more professional relationships."
Profile photo of Jamie Close

Jamie Close

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office and team! I love Jamie, Nichole and Nic. They are helpful and kind, they are family oriented, and they know a lot about insurance!! They've been in the State Farm business a long time and they know their stuff. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Arissa Quest

Arissa Quest

August 23, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of RAdams JR

RAdams JR

July 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"This office went down hill the day Kay left. When I called to ask to transfer my policies to the office Kay moved on to, I got a lot of attitude and tone from Nic. I trust Kay with my policies. It’s as simple as that."
Profile photo of Shannon W.

Shannon W.

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amber Dunn

Amber Dunn

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nic Smith and his employees are knowledgeable, friendly and easy to communicate with. They always go the extra mile to get you the coverage you need for the best price."
Profile photo of Andrew Richter

Andrew Richter

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nic has been the best agent my family has had! We are so glad we switched over to him. Anytime we need him, he will be there! If there is a way to better us and our future he will let us know. Best agent in Oregon! Thank you Nic!!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Bardwell

Brooke Bardwell

April 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy to be a client here. Nic and the staff are so personable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Lani S

Lani S

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5